Verindra Group
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Gametracker #1
Gametracker #4

Banned on your Rifleserver

3 posters

Go down

Banned on your Rifleserver Empty Banned on your Rifleserver

Post  Tartarus Thu Sep 13, 2012 8:40 pm

Hiho people,

I'm Tartarus, some of you may know me. I was the Administrator from BERLIN (Clan's) Mini and CSD Server.
I just started playing CoD2 again some days ago, on your Servers. I was playing under the name [BERLIN]Tartarus.
Today (13.09. sth. around 18:00 o'clock) I got banned by sy on your rifleserver.

He spectated me fully 2 minutes, then he banned me. The reason was 'wh'. I'm not trying to force you to unban me or something, but I just wanna know why unexperienced players got the power to kick/ban. Im playing this game since release, multiplayer since ~7 years, competitive since ~4 years.

I was always fair to you when you played on Berlin's servers, even you are using the clan's name in your servername. I depend on you, dear Masteradministrator, whoever you are, process fair with me as I did with you.

P.S: sy if you read this, please upload the demo that u've recorded. Thanks

Greetings,

Tartarus

Tartarus

Back to top Go down

Banned on your Rifleserver Empty Re: Banned on your Rifleserver

Post  Rogudeth Thu Sep 27, 2012 8:45 pm

And now Tartarus is banned for the 3rd time, yay.
I'm really trying not to be offensive but... whoever just banned him again: Try to either get some more experience or to not be such an stupid admin.

I mean, seriously... stop kicking/banning players for no reason but them being much better than yourself!

Damn it.

best regards
a kinda pissed off Rogudeth

Rogudeth

Back to top Go down

Post  RomanianHonor Sun Sep 30, 2012 1:00 am

Sorry for this situation Tartarus.i will solve your problem in this moment.Just one question plss/u was banned or just kicked?because sy have no right to use autokick on mi servers!!Thx alot Tarta