Verindra Group
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Gametracker #1
Gametracker #4

Being called a wallhacker and stuff...

3 posters

Go down

Being called a wallhacker and stuff... Empty Being called a wallhacker and stuff...

Post  Rogudeth Sun Aug 19, 2012 2:50 am

Hello guys,
Some of you already know me, some of you probably don't.

I'm usually known as [BERLIN]Rogudeth. I have been playing CoD2 now for more than 7 years and I'm regularly playing on your servers atm.

Due to my experience I'm better than the most who play on your servers. I'm not saying I'm the best (I'm not even close to being a progamer or something Wink).
For some people my scores might seem a little bit 'too good' sometimes. I'm getting called a wallhacker alot, but that's fine.

Now to the actual story:

Today the Player 'bob' who seems to be an Admin called me a wallhacker (not for the first time btw).
I tried to explain myself as clear as possible. All he did then was trying to threaten me ("turn off your wh or ban" etc.).
I told him that you have to spectate a player atleast some minutes to be atleast almost sure that he's using a wh.
his response to this was something like "I watched the killcam".

Well, yeah... watching a killcam is definately NOT enough to know if someone is using a wh or not.
Later during our conversation he wrote the following (exactly his words, I got a screenshot to proof it if it's necessary):
"you and fucking trtarus the best hackers".

So he is:
-calling me a wallhacker without even spectating me
-ignoring my advices
-calling a good friend of mine, Tartarus (some of you know him for years aswell ) a hacker
-insulting Tartarus
-threatening me ("turn off wh or ban" etc)

I don't really think that this is the kind of way you want your admins to behave like.
Admins who kick/ban everyone who's more experienced than thereselves aren't good for the reputation of your servers.